top of page
  • Writer's picturechantalboniface

My Life as a New Real Estate Agent in Bahrain

Let us say that 2020 was my 'intern' year .

I got accepted into one of the most prestigious brokerage on the island . Carlton Real Estate. My boss is an amazing human being and so devoted to his company which he started from scratch. Work environment is exactly what i wished for. Well, the whole package is what i manifested when i thought of my 'ideal' work place. Winning!

I joined the marketing team in March 2020 ( the peak of Covid-19) .

Fact:

1- I love my job and everything about it. I don't see me ever parting ways with it ( not the company but the job itself)

2- I self proclaimed 2020 as an internship year for me ,because business was so slow and i did not make good money at all .

3- I am yet to sit for my Rera License.

4- I am yet to decide if I was to focus more on rental or on Sale

5- Bahrain market is full of potential ,it just need more professional agents.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page