top of page
  • Writer's picturechantalboniface

It is the little things for me !!

Hey guys,

If you are a content creator, or a real estate agent you would almost invariably use your phone whilst driving. Though we know that that is a big NO-NO and high risk, we oftentimes fail to stay off our mobile phone. Thank God for Bluetooth service and hands-free technology, accidents caused by texting and driving have stopped considerably.

Finding a good phone holder for my car has been a month-long journey. I have gone through a few but none of them has proved multi-functional or do everything that I wish. I film videos in my car, I use the GPS a lot as I am a real estate agent and I'm always on the

road. I facetime my clients and Landlords on a daily hence I needed a strong 360 Degree Rotation cell phone holder, practical and easy to set up.

Yes, you can find so many things on Amazon- but not necessarily high quality and durable.

If you want to check it out you can do so here :

There is a video of how you can set it up too.


If you are a review junkie like me, you are going to enjoy what people have to say about it. Am so hype about this purchase and I cannot wait to do the unboxing with you.



Easy Setup: Included circular metal plate (for smaller phones) and a rectangular metal plate (for larger phones) easily slip between your phone and case or can be safely adhered to the back of your phone



Four powerful magnets securely hold your phone or GPS on your car dashboard. Just grab and go when you reach your destination.

Multifunctional, versatile, and Handsfree! Happy driving and Stay safe always


Please note that clicking on the Link will not be of any extra cost to you if you decide to buy the item. But it will help and support me tremendously. Thanking all of you for your constant support.



bottom of page