top of page
  • Writer's picturechantalboniface

New chic on the Block

Hello there my beautiful people! How has your week been ? I hope it started and ending on a positive note! High Vibes!

I have noticed that everyday is a lesson. If you train your mind and eyes to see, you will start to be more self aware your prayers get answered. We often think that our prayer goes unanswered, but that is mainly because our eyes are not trained well enough to see blessings and answered prayers! Next time you pray, pray for awakening, Mind, Body and Soul!

An IG friend of mine posted something that I would love to share with you.

She chose 1 word each year and make that her 're centered' word. Each times she feels stressed, anxious or just overwhelmed, she goes back to that word and meditate . The word must have real significance and power to you. She went on to ask us which word would we chose for such purpose. I chose SUCCESS ! It is what I chose to manifest, what would keep me striving, pushing through and braving the storm! I have had my fair shares of Failures , so now let us bring on the SUCCESS !

How about you? What is your Chosen word? One word that will 'bring you back home' !

I uploaded a new video on my You tube channel. Check it out here




bottom of page